Staff

Pastor

Rev. Timothy A. Martinez

505-821-1571
 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Thomas Noesen, OP

505-821-1571 ext. 107
tnoesen@risensaviorcc.org

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Mark Bussemeier

505-821-1571 ext. 102
markb@risensaviorcc.org

Pastoral Staff

Deacon Manuel Garcia

505-821-1571 ext. 123
mgarcia@risensaviorcc.org

Deacon Dan Sheehan

505-821-1571

Whole Community Catechesis

Sister Annette Lucero

505-821-1571 ext. 108
alucero@risensaviorcc.org

Liturgist

Kevin Newman

505-821-1571 ext. 122
knewman@risensaviorcc.org

Office Manager

Barbara Mallak

505-821-1571 ext 103
bmallak@risensaviorcc.org

Preschool

Mary Parker

505-821-1571 ext 112
preschool@risensaviorcc.org

Youth Ministry

Carrie Anaya

505-821-1571 ext 109
canaya@risensaviorcc.org

Child Faith Formation

Mary Parker

505-821-1571 ext 104
mparker@risensaviorcc.org

Parish Communications

Angela Holt

505-821-1571 ext 110
angelah@risensaviorcc.org

Front Office

Melissa Redenshek

505-821-1571 ext 101
mredenshek@risensaviorcc.org

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!